The Twelfth Doctor Vol 6: Sonic Boom

A collection of Twelfth Doctor comics featuring sword-slinging opera singer Julie D'Aubigny and the creative duo behind the smash-hit comic series Time Surgeon.

What’s it about? Darkness brews in pre-revolutionary France and a race of psychic vampires terrorises one of the most peaceful planets in the galaxy... Set between Series 9 and 10, these solo trips for the Twelfth Doctor give the comics a chance to go off in their own direction – and what a wonderfully unusual and varied direction it is!

Product in stock

Price: $22.00

Loading Updating cart...

Comments are closed.