Collected Works

A short story anthology featuring time-travelling archaeologist Bernice Summerfield, edited by Nick Wallace. Includes stories written by Philip Purser-Hallard, Mags L. Halliday, Lance Parkin and more.

The Braxiatel Collection is a museum, art gallery and academic institute. A home for renowned archaeologists, runaway art thieves, and galactic waifs and strays. It's been a private playground and the battlefield in the fight against tyranny. And now things are changing again. With the Collection's founder missing, it's up to those left behind to make this place their own. Amidst the chaos of visitors from the far future, dark secrets, old friends and new enemies, Bernice Summerfield must do whatever's necessary to keep the doors open and her family safe. Yet through it all, there's one truth she cannot escape. Braxiatel is gone. And nature abhors a vacuum.

Product in stock

Price: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought

Leave a Reply